Where does learning occur for you?

After being sick for a number of weeks and having no luck in getting healthy again I decided to take myself and my dog on a mini mid-week getaway. Waking up to see the sunrise each morning, literally talking to no one but the dog if I didn’t want to, and truly just relaxing was exactly what the doctor ordered! I have come back this week feeling refreshed and rejuvenated.

Below is a picture that demonstrates that learning truly does occur everywhere! You will find just a few of my many wondering over the weekend annotated on this stunning picture I took of the sunrise at Aireys Inlet.

Leave a Reply

