Fitzroy Community School – VIDEO

BREAKING NEWS: I finally feel like I’ve found a school ethos that mirrors my personal attitudes towards teaching and learning!!

Having always found myself interested in alternative education, I knew for me as a teacher there was always something missing in the mainstream world. I have always felt that there is more out there for our students. How can we open up their minds to their full potential? There must be an answer out there! While my search continues, I am happy to report I have found a school that I feel reflects the values I hold dearly as a teacher.

PLEASE watch this video of members of the Fitzroy Community School discussing their school community. I am inspired and hopeful!

Leave a Reply

